Ex-Illuminati “Refugee” Breaks Mind Control Programming, Warns of Maitreya’s “False Cosmic Christ Era” Approaching

Map of the merovingian kingdoms

Mkbutterfly71 claimed to have been born into a Luciferian family of Merovingian descent. She knew a great deal about MK Ultra mind control programming used on Hollywood celebrities.

Copyright 2010-3010 By CK Hunter, Re-posts permitted leaving authorship, content and links intact.

Update: I think this new link I found on 01.20.2011 might be her new video channel: http://wn.com/Mkbutterfly71

Recently I was guided to find this young woman’s videos on Youtube, and although they are quite tedious to watch, she is struggling, it seems, to explain what she knows, and to try to warn people. The woman I refer to claims to have been born into a Merovingian Luciferian family of generational bloodline descent and in 2002 she claims she was able to “break” her Luciferian programming and begin the long and arduous path to Light, Love, Truth, God and hopefully, over time, her ultimate healing and salvation. Abbey created about a half dozen YT videos exposing future plans of the Luciferian Illuminati plans. In one of those videos she called attention to bizarre forms of Christian fundamentalism, and actually said that many mind controlled Hollywood celebrities like Beyonce, Katy Perry and others were raised in homes that were strict and severe in terms of fundamentalist beliefs. I struggled to understand the connection she was trying to make there. Abbey sounded some sort of foreboding warning about a huge New World Order Christian church and theme park which would spring up in Kentucky.

Here are my notes from watching her video on this, now deleted from YT:

“Middle America Church” card in the “New World Order” card game: [ Kentucky ] … the new world order card game has text that reads “they’ll never get it” The card has UFOS flying over the church, and this apostate church is to be built in Kentucky that is connected to the Tower of Babel theme park. Profound apostasy is to come to the american christian church in some manner through this church and theme park, according to Abbey.

01.20.2011=> A site guest today provided me with this link:

http://www.popfi.com/2010/12/03/kentucky-amusement-park-to-feature-noahs-ark-tower-of-babel/

Abbey seemed to be saying that this “new church” and it’s accompanying theme park were part of a larger Luciferian plan to actually infiltrate and begin controlling American Christian churches. It all sounded pretty “out there” to me. Then came the link above. Abbey had talked about the Tower of Babel theme park, and said that Luciferian families were behind the whole thing. I really do not know what to think about this. So I am recording it as I recall the other parts of our dialogues before her YT channel was closed.

In the 12 days since I first located her Youtube channel, she contacted me, wrote me a detailed note, and then before I could reply, and thank her, Abbey’s Youtube channel was abruptly closed down. I don’t think that she is the one who closed her channel. I think Youtube did it. She had thanked me profusely for bringing attention and awareness to the videos she was making by writing about her on my blog. Why, then would she undermine that by closing her Youtube channel after I had written about it? Below is the note she wrote me right before Youtube censored her channel and closed it. Note the final sentence in the note:

Abbey’s Notes to me: Dec 29th 2010:

[ Abbey’s Youtube account was closed after she wrote me this note, and I do not believe she is the one who closed it. Note  she thanked me at the end of her note “for bringing attention to her Youtube channel”. Why would she thank me, then close down her own YT account? Abbey had gone to considerable risk and trouble to create and post videos on her channel where she revealed some deeply troubling facts about events to come, culminating in a worldwide “false Messiah” manifestation which she clearly indicated would be “Maitreya“. I think Youtube closed her account under some higher directive, and I’d like to know why. She has a right to speak the truth about these generation Luciferian families. She would know. She was born into this. So here we have yet another example of the censorship, and “scouring” which is now occurring on the web, where dozens of documents, videos and other telltale evidence about the motives and long term goals of the elites is just disappearing.  Censorship is appearing online, and I wonder how long it will be before censorship of TV and radio will follow? – Chase ]

“Okay, I just checked your blog and yes, it is the blog I had watched a few videos on the Imam…am I writing that right? Probably not! I am not up on the Islamic faith the way I should be. But I found it very interesting.

Yes, my videos can be tedious. The problem is I was programmed. I am not sure if you are familiar with that. I grew up in a Luciferian home. I am absolutely overwhelmed with memories and I feel like a computer-literally downloading memories and information most of the time. It is technically called Monarch Programming. It means anti-Christ programming. Quite frankly, I get sick of the well-meaning, let’s hope, people on YT and blogs making it sound cool or like it isn’t what it really is. It needs to be called ‘ANTICHRIST Call Back Programming’. And that is the whole point of my channel.

There are literally thousands, maybe millions of people out there-mostly women, but a lot of men-mainly gay, but not all, that are programmed for the antichrist. They will be activated if not already at a certain point in time-very soon, I have no doubt to ‘work for’ the anti-Christ unknowingly. I believe this aligns with the scripture in the bible, where God talks about a ‘God given and allowed delusion.’ I know for a fact He gives everyone, no matter their circumstances EVERY chance to repent and wake-up.

Monarch Programming is easy to explain on a basic level, if you would like to understand it-I would suggest just googling it. The Nazi’s-specifically Joesef Mengele brought it over to the United States after the War. However, the hard part is explaining how to de-program someone due to the spiritual and demonic ties that are used in the programming and generational demonic ties. They are so, literally ‘in-breed’ due to Illuminati incestual inbreeding – that is not a rumor or a blown up fact. Illuminati-Luciferians ‘keep spirits’ in the family, for power-spiritually, in my families case the ‘spirit behind the eyes’ Moriah. (Moriah is generational Luciferians-going back to Babylonian times-it is a misconception that they are only Mormons) Moriah is also called “Moriah, conquering WIND.

They understand that ‘the ties that bind’ are demonic and the powers of this earth are ‘The Prince of the Air-Satan-Lucifer-hence The Wind- until Jesus Christ returns. Eugenics is very important also, for this very reason. It is important to note, though, that your lineage is HIDDEN from you. My family on both sides is from the Merovingian line. They truly believe this is the line of Cain(they refer to it as Kain and ‘the Serpent line’) as well as The Holy Grail‘ line.

So, my programming started breaking down in 2002, I tried to commit suicide twice and landed in the ICU for 5 days, 2 of those days I was in a coma. The person who programmed me, was dying at the same time. That is how programming works, you are supposed to have a suicide ‘program’ inside your system go off if your ‘master programmer’ dies. God spared me. But the years leading up to this past August have been touch and go. In August, I finally had a breakdown and I had a flood of memories and realized I was programmed. I almost killed myself. God saved me and here I am.

It is my God given duty to help others who are under the delusion, as I was to wake up in time. Antichrist callback is very real. The powers that be are counting on people thinking it is crazy. I am in the midst of major REAL and spiritual warfare right now, all prayers would be appreciated!

Thank you for bringing attention to my channel!

I will do the same for you, not that mine even compares, but I praise God that you have a [deleted], thank you!!!!!

May God keep and bless you.

Question….I take it you do believe Patel is the antichrist? Or what are your thoughts?”

Abbey

Another YT user salvaged one of Abbey’s videos, and I located it this evening – 01.18.2011:

Update January 2011:  MKbutterfly71’s YT channel is still closed, so the link to her video below won’t work. But I have some stills I took and I am posting those below:

About the video still above:

Watch for logotypes that contain at least seven diverse images of types of ancient 4 pointed crosses, or other ancient occult / spiritual symbols. Many followers of Maitreya and the new age leaning Ascended Masters “peace cults” are already identifying their movements and organizations with the logotype of Maitreya, which has a Nazi swastika as the central hub, denoting world fascism disguised as a “peace movement”. Below is an example, comparing the logo of Maitreya to the final logo which appears in the web banner for MyPeace.tv:


Almost everything in Abbey’s YT videos [ I watched about half of them ]  I already knew, but there was one revelation that was both noteworthy and disturbing. It pertains to a terrible coming apostasy in the American christian churches that will come out of Kentucky, of all places. She maintains that a modern day “Tower of Babeltheme park will be constructed in Kentucky and some sort of new “church of middle America” that will play a significant role in the global apostasy of Maitreya and the UN sponsored one world religion.

mkbutterfly71 [ Update 01.02.2011 this Youtube account was closed down after Abbey wrote me the note above. I am assuming Youtube censored her account. She wanted to get her message out to the world. I do not believe Abbey closed her account. I think Youtube censored her. ]

http://www.youtube.com/user/mkbutterfly71#p/a/u/2/u1eAaVVwg-g

mkbutterfly71 is very bothered by Raj Patel‘s books, the inner meaning of his name and had some interesting observations to make about him. Apparently she is not aware that astute Christian researchers have been following Raj Patel’s activities for some time now, and have been studying the heinously false “Share International” website with his fraudulent “Maitreya” antics for years.

Global fraudster Benjamin Creme has become a pathetic and almost comical character, literally reminding one of the silly snake oil salesman who performed fake seances in his traveling “carny wagon” during the dust bowl years of the American Great Depression. Creme has had the unmitigated gall to pass off out of focus photographs and images with camera straps dangling in the foreground as “spiritual manifestations” of Maitreya. He even had a male voice piped into the room who pretended to be Maitreya at a closed door event where someone surreptitiously came in with a small video camera and recorded the entire hilarious event.

Harry Houdini is turning over in his grave as I write this. He would have had a veritable field day as a debunker with Creme’s stupendously ridiculous old time “spiritualism” antics.

One of the things “mkbutterfly71” aka Abbey, also mentioned in her YT videos was the ominously foreboding late 1990s card game which I think was actually named “New World Order,” or it contained the phrase. This mysterious card game had a deck of full color playing cards which portrayed future events. Among the events portrayed are several images in which events which actually did take place or later appeared. I’m pretty sure the original card game came out in 1998. How could this be, unless somewhere on some level, behind the scenes, some of these events were actually planned far ahead, were orchestrated and then executed? I’d like for readers to see some of the still shots I took of these playing cards, which Abbey revealed in her videos:

Playing Cards from the 1998 “New World Order” Card Deck:


Are the events portrayed on these cards contrived from behind the scenes, or were the playing cards just THAT prophetic?

Don’t you think you know that answer? Consider what we all know now about the bizarre secrets which have been uncovered by the 9-11 truth movement, pertaining to 9-11. If the cards were illustrated, printed and manufactured into the card deck right before it went on sale in 1998, then someone somewhere is actually orchestrating many of the global events which we wrongly believe to be “acts of terror” or massive mechanical failures, such as BP Gulf Oil Spill, apparently “foretold” by the oil spill card. No card game can be that prophetic. Note the last card, titled: “Messiah.” I can only conclude that if other huge world events have been carefully contrived by global elites for whatever reasons, the worldwide “Messiah” event may be just as contrived. Christians have watched carefully as glossy CNN TV adverts pronouncing “Maitreya, the World Teacher” appeared in 2010, making every effort to dazzle people with the pronouncement. There is a level of manipulation going on here on a massive worldwide scale. I am begging my American friends and neighbors to wake up in time not be be duped by glamorous events advertising a false world “Messiah.”

Chase Kyla Hunter 2011, Late January

Related Articles

About CKH888

Not much to tell. Um.... I author news and art blogs now & then. :-)
This entry was posted in 1990s New World Order card game, Alice Bailey Madame Blavatsky Theosophy Maitreya Antichrist, Benjamin Creme Denies Christ, Bible Prophecy Fulfilled, discernment of spirits, end times, Maitreya Antichrist Imam Mahdi Dark Messiah Research, Maitreya False Cosmic Christ Fraud, Maitreya Hand Print Test Raj Patel, Raj Patel Maitreya Vessel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

37 Responses to Ex-Illuminati “Refugee” Breaks Mind Control Programming, Warns of Maitreya’s “False Cosmic Christ Era” Approaching

  1. Pingback: Illuminati “Occult Influenced” Music, Media, Ads: 6-333-6 TV Ads Ominous, Not Funny | Alternative News Forum

  2. Pingback: Raj Patel, Before His “Messiah” Naming by Share International Followers, and After « 333 Crucible: The Divine Imperative

  3. Pingback: “Colbert Report” Video Clip of Raj Patel Now Missing From Web: Why? « Biblical Times News

  4. Pingback: The Value of Nothing: Raj Patel Appearance on the Colbert Report « Biblical Times News

  5. Pingback: Chase Kyla Hunter: 2008, 2009 Popular Essays At A Glance « Alternative News Forum

  6. Pingback: Jack Black: “Who Wants to Pray to the Devil With Me?” 2009 MTV Music Awards « Artopia 444

  7. Pingback: Overt Illuminati Satanic Symbols Pour Out of the American Music Industry, Society Turns a Blind Eye « Biblical Times News

  8. Pingback: Welcome to Alternative News Forum « Alternative News Forum

  9. Pingback: Welcome to Alternative News Forum « Alternative News Forum

  10. Pingback: All Time Popular Post: Spiritual Meaning of 333, Urantia Book Truth | Alternative News Forum

  11. Pingback: Blacklisted Citizen Reports: Maitreya, UN, Lucis Trust, One World Religion of Son of Perdition | Alternative News Forum

  12. Pingback: Citizen Journalist Videos: Lucis Trust, UN Luciferian Roots, Maitreya False World Messiah, Son of Perdition « Biblical Times News

  13. FollowsTheWay says:

    The mkbutterfly71 YouTube account has been closed:

    http://www.youtube.com/user/mkbutterfly71#g/a

  14. Pingback: Lost & Found: A Video Salvaged from Censored YT Acct of mkbutterfly71 | Alternative News Forum

  15. Pingback: Lost and Found: A Video Salvaged from Censored YT Acct of mkbutterfly71 | Alternative News Forum

  16. Pingback: Connected Dots: New Age Groups A Front for Luciferian UN, Maitreya, Lucis Trust Agenda « 333 Crucible: The Divine Imperative

  17. Pingback: Illuminati Family Tree Exposed: New Age Front Groups Lead to Lucis Trust, UN, Maitreya « Biblical Times News

  18. Pingback: Overt Illuminati Satanic Symbols Pour Out of the American Music Industry, Secular Society Turns a Blind Eye « Biblical Times News

  19. Pingback: Ex-Illuminati “Refugee” Breaks Mind Control Programming, Warns of Maitreya’s “False Cosmic Christ Era” Approaching (via 333 Crucible: The Divine Imperative) « Angelbabe43's Blog

  20. janna1328 says:

    Have you seen The Arrivals On Youtube?

  21. Pingback: Overt Illuminati Satanic Symbols Pour Out of the American Music Industry, Secular Society Turns a Blind Eye « Angelbabe43's Blog

  22. Pingback: The Spiritual Meaning of 333 « Angelbabe43's Blog

  23. I have a new channel. How can I contact you directly–like, through email–meaning privately crucible? My channel is rebelyell313 on youtube. I am a bit scared, but I know I have to continue this. And for anyone who is wondering in general-yes-they-as in THEY-shut me down in December. It was terrifying. Thank you crucible. I need at least one net person I can keep in contact with this time.
    MKButterfly71

  24. Crucible, My channel has already been taken down–it didn’t even last 24 hrs. I wanted to let you know from me before you go and check the channel. I am too afraid to put another one up. I saw something in the news today I thought may interest you about the ‘Tower of Bbabel–Kentucky’ situation I had written about on my old channel though. Here’s the link. Thanks for trying to get my message out. God bless! Abbey
    http://news.travel.aol.com/2011/05/19/noahs-ark-theme-park-gets-final-go-ahead-in-kentucky/

    • CK Hunter says:

      Abbey I am really glad to hear from you. There is an alternative site now where you can post videos. There are actually several good ones up. Check out blip.tv for starters, also wn.com – hope you are well and happy. You would be very interested to see what I have posted this week [ 5.30.2011 ] on the front page of my main blog at:

      http://altnewsreport.wordpress.com

      Take good care,

      Chase

    • truesongmediadotcom says:

      As far as I know, the ark encounter is being built in part by Answers In Genesis. They are solid Biblically and are against apostasy. I don’t think that’s the Tower of Babel thing.

      The point of the ark encounter is to build a full size Noah’s ark in support of the Biblical account.

      I could be wrong of course, but I think I trust Answers In Genesis.

      • Michael says:

        By the way, under “name” I meant it to say Michael. “truesongmediadotcom” is my Gravatar username. 🙂

      • CK Hunter says:

        Hi, Ok.

        If you cross reference Genesis records with detailed accounts in the Urantia Book, you will discover the true age of the original Lucifer Rebellion [ 200,000 years ago and it involved more than just one inhabited world ] and you will discover the truth about the era of Adam and Eve. Adam and Eve walked the earth in the frist and second gardens of Eden approximately 38,400 years ago. Their default due to the sin of Eve did take place, but there is much more to it for modern day Christians to understand. The world is 4.2 billions years old. The first civilized human settlement was in the region of Iraq nearly 500,000 years ago. The Lucifer Rebelion took place 200,000 years ago. Our planetary prince was convinced to join the insurrection by Lucifer’s helper, who was and is Satan. Lucifer and Satan are not the same being. Adam and Eve arrived 38,400 years ago. Christians who really care about the true facts of ancient spiritual history will be thrilled to cross reference their KJV Bibles with the records given to us by the angels and the Melchizedek Priesthood in the Urantia Book. You can read the Urantia Book online here: http://urantia.org.

        God bless and keep you in every way. We still have a global apostasy approaching and we must band together as people of Christ to endure it.

        Chase

  25. Pingback: SMOKING GUN: Citizen Journalists Locate Irrefutable Evidence of HAARP Blue Beam’s Use of Chemtrails for Projecting Holograms | Alternative News Report

  26. Wolfire says:

    She is back on Youtube.com…go here: http://www.youtube.com/user/MonarchButterfly71 – and thanks for this article. It was enlightening.

  27. Wolfire says:

    Compare the picture of Christ above with a picture of Prince William. Then check out this video series: ANTICHRIST BEAST – DR JOYE INTERVIEW 1/6 – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ci-_XWGkOfs – very compelling. Using facts, history, and the bible and the pictures you will leave feeling Prince William’s may not be who we all believe him to be…trust me check it out then decide.

  28. Barry says:

    Its July 31 2011
    MonarchButterfly71 has just closed her channel again on You Tube this wouldn’t having anything to do with the passing of singer Amy Winehouse?

    • CK Hunter says:

      No I don’t think so. I will let you in on a little secret. I’m not so sure that MB71 is not “still in the MK club” and doing exactly what they want her to do. Be very careful when you watch her videos. VERY careful. I had serious spiritual trouble for months after I watched the last one. I won’t post any more of them and I won’t watch them either. There was something diabolical about the last one I watched and I regretted it. Be very careful what you subject yourself to on the internet. Thanks for your comment Barry.

      Chase

  29. mayaprophetx says:

    I’m new here, but I’m really into this sort of thing, and I like to help people understand what is truly going on,l and how you can prepare for it.

    I came across this site last week, and I think you could all benefit from it.

    http://i.imgur.com/iWTRi.gif

    Anyway, mods, if this in in the wrong section, please move it, or, if you must, delete it. I think that this info needs to be out there though.

    I hope some of you find this helpful. Good luck, and god bless you

    2012 Survival

  30. Pingback: Time Travel: First Blog Post to the Original Alternative News Forum, Summer 2009 | Artopia 444

Leave a comment